Further to the recent HUST 2019 AGM I can confirm the HUST Board for the remainder of 2019 and through to the AGM in 2020 is as follows:

Eddie Kyle – Honorary President
Richard Ward – Chairman
Ron Harnish – Vice-Chairman and Fundraising Office
Jo Grylls – Secretary
Michael Weir – Membership Secretary
Mark Goodman – Community Liaison
Lee Crowe – Board member

On behalf of all HUST members can I take the opportunity to welcome Lee to the Board and thank him for stepping up, and offer thanks to John Cooke, Mark Dobson and John Hawksworth for their time and effort for HUST over the years as they stand down.

The role of treasurer will be shared between the Chairman and Vice-Chairman.

If anyone wishes to support any area of HUST or has some time to offer to support the Board then I would be absolutely delighted to discuss this in more detail so please get in touch.


Richard Ward
HUST Chairman