Following our AGM in December 2022, we are delighted and proud to present HUST’s new board for 2023, to carry on the good work of previous boards and further promote the influence of fans at club level. 

We are very happy to welcome two new board members, Tom Atkinson and Mark Reeve, who bring an enthusiasm for all things Pools and complimentary skills to HUST. 

We give our thanks to Nick McNaughton and Lee Crowe who have stepped down at the end of their respective tenures to understandably concentrate on family commitments. Previous board secretary Dave Jolly also moved to Sydney, Australia in 2022 and we have previously expressed our gratitude to him. 

You can read more about the individuals representing our members here

Lastly, a heartfelt thanks to all who have supported and continue to support HUST. Our members are our most important asset and the reason HUST exists. We’ve achieved some great things in 2022 and we’re sure Hartlepool United’s Supporters’ Trust will continue to thrive in 2023.